PIMPRI CHINCHWAD EDUCATION TRUST'S

PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH

Department Of Civil Engineering

Civil Department Faculties

Teaching Staff Faculties


Dr. Sameer S. Sawarkar (Head & Associate Professor)


Designation:  Head & Associate Professor

Qualification:  Ph. D. ( ME Advanced Production Systems)

Experience:  Teaching - 15 years, Industry - 6 years, Research - 5 years.

Email Id:  sameer.sawarkar@pccoer.in

Prof. Mayura M Yeole


Designation:  Associate Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M.E. (Construction Management) PhD pursuing

Experience:  Teaching -16.5 years Industrial- 6 Months

Email Id:  mayura.yeole@pccoer.in

Prof. Anand B Kudoli


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M. Tech (Hydraulics)

Experience:  Teaching : Teaching –5 years, Industry - 12 yr.

Email Id:  anand.kudoli@pccoer.in

Prof. Amar D Shitole


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M.E. (Structural Engineering) Ph.D pursuing

Experience:  Teaching – 10.5 years, Industry-02 months

Email Id:  amar.shitole@pccoer.in

Prof. Sudarshan S. Bobade


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M.E.(Construction Management) PhD pursuing (University ranker)

Experience:  Teaching -9 years, Industry-1.0 year

Email Id:  sudarshan.bobade@pccoer.in

Prof. Nidhi A Khare


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M.E. (Water Resources Engg.)

Experience:  Teaching -7.5 years, Industry- 1.5 years

Email Id:  nidhi.khare@pccoer.in

Prof. Gajanan N. Supe


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M.E. (Environmental Engg.)

Experience:  Teaching - 7.5 years, Industry- 1.5 years

Email Id:  gajanan.supe@pccoer.in

Prof. Akash G Gunjal


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil ) M.E. (Structural Engineering) University Ranker

Experience:  Teaching - 4.5 year

Email Id:  akash.gunjal@pccoer.in

Prof. Satish A Pitake


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E.( Civil) M.Tech (Construction Management)

Experience:  Teaching – 9 years, Industry- 1 year 03 months

Email Id:  satish.pitake@pccoer.in

Prof. Rahul S. Patil


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil) M.E. (Construction Management)

Experience:  Teaching - 17 years, Industry -2 years

Email Id:  rahul.patil@pccoer.in

Prof. Akshay B. Rahane


Designation:  Asst. Professor

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil ) M.E. (Structural Engineering) University Ranker

Experience:  Teaching - 5 years

Email Id:  akshay.rahane@pccoer.in

Non-Teaching Staff Faculties


Mr. Omkar Bhalekar


Designation:  Lab Assistant

Qualification:  Diploma Civil , BE Civil Engg

Experience:  4 years

Email Id:  omkar.bhalekar@pccoer.in

Mrs. Asmita Desai


Designation:  Lab Asst.

Qualification:  B.E. (Civil)

Experience:  2.5 years

Email Id:  asmita.sapkal@pccoer.in

Mr. Shubham S. Nadhe


Designation:  Lab Asst.

Qualification:  Diploma (Civil Engg)

Experience:  1 Year

Email Id:  shubham.nadhe@pccoer.in

Mr. Rahul Kalje


Designation:  Peon

Qualification:  SSC & ITI (Motor Mechanic), NCVT

Experience:  10 Years

Email Id:  rahul.kalje@pccoer.in